Our Science Advisory Board
We take pride in our relationships with numerous respected leaders in the field of biological medicine.
Ulrich von Andrian, MD — Immunology
Edward Mallinckrodt Jr. Professor of Immunopathology, Microbiology and Immunobiology, Harvard Medical School and co-founder, Selecta Biosciences
Timothy Springer, Ph.D — Immunology
Latham Family Professor of Biological Chemistry, Molecular Pharmacology and Medicine, Harvard Medical School
Arlene Sharpe, MD, Ph.D — Immunology
George Fabyan Professor of Comparative Pathology and Chair of the Department of Immunology, Harvard Medical School
Omid Farokhzad, Ph.D — Nanotechnology
CEO and Founder, Seer and co-founder, Selecta Biosciences
Robert Langer, Sc.D — Nanotechnology
David H. Koch Institute Professor, Massachusetts Institute of Technology and co-founder, Selecta Biosciences